Onsdag idag

Jag tänker inte göra ett långt inlägg om hur livet känns just nu och hur fort tiden går igen, men kan konstatera att det förändras hela tiden, och jag med!

Never Alone Always Alone

 

Takida - The Darker Instinct

Hold on tight, be the strong one to melt the fight, make it alright
Hatred grows, leaving leads for us, yes it shows, can't find harmony
You won't heal, It's for real


Surely fall, never take friendship personal,
go your own way and prove them wrong
It's in your hands now, hanging on to the hopeful words,
plant a seed with a need


I am never alone, I'm failing now to turn
I will never miss home, I want to get back again
I am never alone, my colors will burn,
never alone, always alone


Fearful eyes watching all around,
all this time with no heart and you never cry
Where's the power in that? It's not right, sending signals of shame
I once knew, so did you


I am never alone, I'm failing to turn
I will never miss home, I want to get back again
I am never alone, my colors will burn,
never alone, always alone


I am never, I am always alone,


I will never miss home,


Breathing lives, and your tears streaming,
time we now, so
Hold on tight, be the strong one to melt the fight,
make it right!


Har promenerat i Tuna Backar idag, men ingen Phoebe, men jag har fortfarande hoppet kvar! Hon som ringde sa att det fanns mycket katter, just där, men jag såg faktiskt bara en.. Jag kan däremot konstatera att själva området och husen är otroligt charmiga och området är jättefint! (tror faktiskt det är nån känd arkitekt, som gjort husen!?)

Ha en bra onsdag alla!

Kram!

Postat av: Lina

Hoppas ni hittar henne!!!

Datum: 2010-08-18 kl. 10:55:47
URL: http://linaseto.blogspot.com

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar: