Haha..

“-A client called in inquiring about a package to Hawaii. After going over all the cost info, she asked "Would it be cheaper to fly to California and then take the train to Hawaii?"

“-A business man called and had a question about the documents he needed in order to fly to China. After a lengthy discussion about passports, I reminded him he needed a visa. "Oh no I don't, I've been to China many times and never had to have one of those." I double checked and sure enough, his stay required a visa. When I told him this he said, "Look, I've been to China four times and every time they have accepted my American Express!"


Inte bara jag som kan tänka kort ibland!!

Tack Ingela!

Kram!

Postat av: Huhuma2007

NICE SITE WELL DONE

Datum: 2010-04-27 kl. 08:37:58
URL: http://huhuma2007.blog16.com

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar: